Current Lab Members

Faculty

IMG_3899.JPG

David Warsinger

dwarsing@purdue.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Mechanical Engineering
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2015
Nanomaterials and thermodynamics for water treatment

Bio

PhD Students

Graduate Students

Albraa Alsaati

aalsaati@purdue.edu
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, University of British Columbia
M.S. Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University

 

Mukhamad Suhermanto

suhermanto.mukhamad@gmail.com
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, State University of Malang East Java   
M.S.  Mechanical Engineering, Kocaeli University

 

Abhimanyu Das

manyunov@gmail.com
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, IIT Kharagpur   
M.S. Mechanical Engineering, IIT Kharagpur

 

Yuhang (Joy) Fang

yuhang.fang@connect.polyu.hk
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Tsinghua University   
M.S. Mechanical Engineering, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

 

 

Yashwant Yogi

yashwantyogi@gmail.com
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, University of Mumbai   
 

 

Sandra Patricia Córdoba

sandra_903w@hotmail.com
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Industrial University of Santander 

 

Ajay Sekar Chandrasekaran


B.S. Mechanical Engineering, PSG College of Technology   

Undergraduate Students

Professional_photo.JPG
Website photo.jpg
 
 
 

Visiting Students

Anirwin Yekkala Naga Venkata

ayekkala@purdue.edu
Undergraduate Researcher
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University
Desalination Modelling

 

Harshraj Parmer

harshrajparmar009@gmail.com
Undergraduate Researcher
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, IIT Guhwati
Membrane Distillation

 

John Klich

john.klick@yale.edu
Undergraduate Researcher
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Yale University
Inverse Opals

 

Zhuolun Niu

zhuolunniu@gmail.com
Undergraduate Researcher
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Inverse Opals

 

 

Sina K. Nejati

sina.nejati@gmail.com
Visiting PostDoc
B.S. Faculty of Civil, Water and Environmental Engineering, Shahid Beheshti University
M.S.,Ph.D., Toosi University of Technology
Nanomaterials and thermodynamics for water treatment

Eduardo J. Fenollal

fenollal3@gmail.com
Visiting Graduate Student
 

 
 

Text

 

Text

Summary Block
This is example content. Double-click here and select a page to feature its content. Learn more